Welcome to Plunge Central!

event-date-headercontact

 

 

underline

About the Plunge

We’ll be meeting at Bass Rocks County Club and heading over to Good Harbor Beach to enjoy a nice refreshing December dip to raise awareness for ALS.

Transportation to and from Bass Rocks will be provided. We will have use of the Bass Rocks locker room to warm-up and change as well.

After the Plunge, you are invited to join us at the Bass Rocks Country Club for a Post-Plunge Celebration and Awards Ceremony which includes food, music, cash bar and lots of fun!

The brave men & women at last year's Plunge hit the beach to Strike Out ALS.

The brave men & women at last year’s Plunge hit the beach to Strike Out ALS.

Plunge Logistics:

Saturday, December 27th, 2014

- 12:00 Check-in & Kick-off at Bass Rocks CC (Registration required).

- 12:45 Bus transportation for Plungers to Good Harbor Beach.

- 1:00 Plunge 4 Pete at Good Harbor Beach.

Share Button
Leader Board

Find your Plunger in the list below

Plunger Total Raised Pledge Page
Team BRRRRnham / Davidson $6,855.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-brrrrnham-davidson/
Frosty Micks $3,584.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/frosty-micks/
Team ThreePete $2,575.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-threepete/
Dylan Cox $2,350.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dylan-coxs-pledge-page/
Team Mansion 2021 $1,615.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-mansion-2021/
Joe Fucci $1,550.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/fuccis-for-frates/
Team Joe Dinan $1,530.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-joe-dinan/
Timmy Bryant $1,485.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/timmy-b-for-3/
Leo Latraverse $1,475.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/leo-latraverses-pledge-page/
Kyle Concannon $1,270.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kyle-concannons-pledge-page/
Cheryl Lefman $1,266.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/cheryl-lefmans-pledge-page/
Peterman's Plunge Pledge Page $1,260.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/petermans-plunge-pledge-page/
Sarah Karpp $1,185.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sarah-karpps-pledge-page/
Jeff Burke $1,125.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jeff-burkes-pledge-page/
McGuire's Frozen Plunge $1,000.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mcguires-frozen-plunge/
Team Porter Honeysuckle $980.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-porter-honeysuckle/
Michael Pitt $900.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michael-pitts-pledge-page/
Team DBlock $898.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dblocks-pledge-page/
Sakel Softball $895.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sakel-softball/
3Pete Plankers $850.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/three-pete-plankers/
Matt Pambianchi $826.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-pambianchis-pledge-page/
Jason Clucas $820.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jason-clucas-pledge-page/
Dan McKenna $820.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dan-mckennas-page/
Cecilia Sullivan $680.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/cecilia-sullivans-pledge-page/
Erin Finn-Welch $650.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/finnie-the-chilliest-plunger/
Mike Williams $635.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mike-williams-pledge-page/
T.J. Vose $630.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/t-j-voses-pledge-page/
Danny Kenney $600.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/danny-kenneys-pledge-page/
Team Barstool $600.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-barstool/
Lindsay & Jenna $588.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jennifer-gabriels-pledge-page/
Joe Orlando $575.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joe-orlandos-pledge-page/
Meghan Cotter $550.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/meghan-cotters-pledge-page/
Mike Barnes $550.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mike-barnes-pledge-page/
Ken Smith $500.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ken-smiths-pledge-page/
Bent '11 Plunge 4 Pete $470.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bent-11-plunge-4-pete/
The Legends Club $460.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-legends-club/
Dan Juralewicz $460.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dan-juralewiczs-pledge-page/
Diane Richards $435.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mad-hatters-pledge-page/
Nick Rose $425.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/nick-roses-pledge-page/
Zack Magliaro $425.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-pond-street-penguins/
Ice Ice Baby $410.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ice-ice-baby/
Team Sharknado $375.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-sharknado/
Andrew Cataldo $360.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-cataldos-pledge-page/
Colleen Splaine $360.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/peenies-plungerz-pledge-page/
Colin Reposa $350.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/colin-reposas-pledge-page/
The Polar Beers $340.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-polar-beers/
Team Wonderful $330.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-wonderful/
The Greers $320.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-greers/
Tom Hayes $300.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tom-hayes-pledge-page/
Kayla Howell $265.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kayla-howells-pledge-page/
Gerald Noone $250.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/gerald-noones-pledge-page/
Cronin 4 $250.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/cronin-4/
Team Glass Cutters $210.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-glass-cutters/
A.J. Ormiston $200.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/a-j-ormistons-pledge-page/
Matt Sullivan $200.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-sullivan/
Sara Madden $195.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/madden-murrays-pledge-page/
Adam Marr $185.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/adam-marrs-pledge-page/
Katie Splaine $185.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/katie-splaines-pledge-page/
It's Still Your Set $180.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/its-still-your-set/
Jamie Holder $177.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jamie-holdens-pledge-page/
Harold Sullivan $175.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/harold-sullivans-pledge-page/
John Kennedy $175.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/john-kennedys-pledge-page/
Dave Chalifour $175.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dave-chalifours-pledge-page/
Steve Gath $175.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/steve-gaths-pledge-page/
Melanie Parziale $165.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melanie-parziales-pledge-page/
Dan Letarte $165.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dan-letarte-st-johns-prep-baseball/
Allison Byrnes $160.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/allison-byrness-pledge-page/
Eric and Scott Plunge4Pete $160.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/eric-and-scott-plunge4pete/
Grace Cloyd $150.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/grace-cloyds-pledge-page/
Anthony Nardella $150.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/anthony-nardellas-pledge-page/
Arielle Klein $150.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/arielle-kleins-pledge-page/
Patrick Cavanagh $150.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/patrick-cavanaghs-pledge-page/
Jill Prisco $145.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jill-priscos-pledge-page/
Jim Crotty $140.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jim-crottys-pledge-page/
Team Suffolk $130.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-suffolk/
Justin Berg $125.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/justin-bergs-pledge-page/
Lauren Connolly $120.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/keep-calm-kick-als/
Zach Keenan $111.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/zach-keenans-pledge-page/
Tim Wooters $110.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tim-wooters-pledge-page/
Tim Sabean $105.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tim-sabeans-pledge-page/
Sue Dropo $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sue-dropos-pledge-page/
Michelle Parziale $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michelle-parziales-pledge-page/
Brenna Bailey $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brenna-baileys-pledge-page/
Team Crazy Ladies $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-crazy-ladies/
Gregg Carroll $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/gregg-carrolls-pledge-page/
Sal Taormina $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sal-taorminas-pledge-page/
Alex Wile $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/alex-wiles-pledge-page/
Jbell for Pete $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jbell-for-pete/
Team Sullivan $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-sullivan/
Erica LeBlanc $80.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/erica-leblancs-pledge-page/
Jennifer Hedstrom $70.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jennifer-hedstroms-pledge-page/
Russell Carter $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/difference-makers/
Team Hodso 201 $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/hodso201/
Clare Noone $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/clare-noones-pledge-page/
Alexandra Spicer $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/alexandra-spicers-pledge-page/
Dello Russo $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dello-russo/
Tom Budreau $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/toms-pledge-4-pete/
Jeff & Courtney Melei $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jeff-courtney-melei/
Freeze Frame $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/freeze-frame/
Buns plunge $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/buns-plunge/
Teddy Ballgame $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/teddy-ballgames-pledge-page/
Jay Connolly $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jay-connollys-pledge-page/
Alison Sciamanna $45.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/alison-sciamannas-pledge-page/
Brian Hatch $30.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brian-hatchs-plunge-page/
Scott Thomas $30.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/scott-j-thomas-pledge-page/
Tara White $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tara-whites-pledge-page/
Jim Demotes $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jim-demotses-pledge-page/
Dawnytime $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dawnytime/
Brendan Byrne $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bunzos-plunge-for-pete/
Walter McGuire $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mcguire-fire/
Andrew Rodrigues $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-rodrigues-pledge-page/
Erin Barker $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/erin-barkers-pledge-page/
Emma Fraser $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/emma-frasers-pledge-page/
Andrew Graves $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-graves-pledge-page/
Andrew Gavin $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-gavins-pledge-page/
Mike Sciamanna $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mike-sciamannas-pledge-page/
Pete Morelli $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/pete-morellis-pledge-page/
Melissa Pelletier $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melissa-pelletiers-pledge-page/
Joe Faherty $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joe-faherty/
Laura Cataldo $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/laura-cataldo-pledge-page/
Ryan Lane $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ryan-lanes-pledge-page/
Concord Carlisle Hockey Team $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/concord-carlisle-hockey-team/
Team Harrison $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-harrisons-pledge-page/
Nancy Frates $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/petes-mom-takes-the-plunge-round-3/
JT McNeil $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jt-mcneils-pledge-page/
BC80's Pledge Page $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bc80s-pledge-page/
Pink Whales Foundation $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/pink-whales-foundation/
Kevin Concannon $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kevin-concannons-pledge-page/
Brooklyn Plungers $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brooklyn-plungers/
Plunge Cake $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/plunge-cake/
The Soggy Sullys $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-soggy-sullys/
Robbie's Freezin for a Reason $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/robbies-freezin-for-a-reason/
Melissa Hannan $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melissa-hannans-pledge-page/
The Freezing Ice Holes $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-freezing-ice-holes/
Andrew Ruggiero $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-ruggieros-pledge-page/
Michael Spicer $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michael-spicers-pledge-page/
Phil Holden $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/phil-holdens-pledge-page/
Dean Darr $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dean-darrs-pledge-page/
Team Ricker $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-ricker/
Joe Broderick $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joe-brodericks-pledge-page/
Team D'Alfonso $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-dalfonso/
Phil Henault $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/phil-henaults-pledge-page/
Matt Ciampa $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-ciampas-pledge-page/
Michael Drumm $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michael-drumms-pledge-page/
Matt O'Brien $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-obriens-pledge-page/
Emmett Manning $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/emmett-mannings-pledge-page/
Jennifer Dobbins $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jennifer-dobbins-pledge-page/
Joseph Frates $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joseph-frates-pledge-page/
Tim Holden $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tim-holdens-pledge-page/
Allison Chaisson $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/allison-chaissons-pledge-page/
Dan Cotter $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dan-cotters-pledge-page/
Danny J $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/danny-js-pledge-page/
Gordon Breidenbach $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/gordieplunge/
Dinan NYPD $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dinan-nypd/
Ali Barker $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ali-barkers-pledge-page/
Ryan Tracy $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ryan-tracys-pledge-page/
George's gang $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/georges-gang/
Tommy Haugh $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tommy-haughs-pledge-page/
Ashley McCulloch $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ashley-mccullochs-pledge-page/
Jenna Faria $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jenna-farias-pledge-page/
Sue & Chris Rebori $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sue-chris-rebori/
SJP 76ers $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sjp-76ers/
David Sciamanna's Pledge Page $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/david-sciamannas-pledge-page/


From Our Supporters …
  • User Avatarashley roth : good luck! xxoo { ashley roth pledged $25.00. } – Dec 16, 4:46 PM
  • User AvatarMARC LEVESQUE : { MARC LEVESQUE pledged $25.00. } – Dec 16, 4:25 PM
  • User AvatarThomas Gouzie : { Thomas Gouzie pledged $50.00. } – Dec 16, 4:24 PM
  • User AvatarMichelle Stickney : wish I could be there to see this! { Michelle Stickney pledged $50.00. } – Dec 16, 4:23 PM
  • User Avatar { An anonymous pledge of $5.00 was received. } – Dec 16, 4:21 PM
  • User AvatarMichelle Stickney : Take a double dip for me :) { Michelle Stickney pledged $50.00. } – Dec 16, 4:21 PM
  • User AvatarKimberly Colella : Fantastic, Michelle! I'll be thinking of you! { Kimberly Colella pledged $25.00. } – Dec 16, 4:06 PM
  • User Avatardan roach : ice to see you. { dan roach pledged $30.00. } – Dec 16, 4:06 PM
  • User AvatarKimberly Colella : Way to go, Melanie! I'll be thinking of you! { Kimberly Colella pledged $25.00. } – Dec 16, 4:04 PM
  • Older »