Welcome to Plunge Central!

event-date-headercontact

 

 

underline

About the Plunge

We’ll be meeting at Bass Rocks County Club and heading over to Good Harbor Beach to enjoy a nice refreshing December dip to raise awareness for ALS.

Transportation to and from Bass Rocks will be provided. We will have use of the Bass Rocks locker room to warm-up and change as well.

After the Plunge, you are invited to join us at the Bass Rocks Country Club for a Post-Plunge Celebration and Awards Ceremony which includes food, music, cash bar and lots of fun!

The brave men & women at last year's Plunge hit the beach to Strike Out ALS.

The brave men & women at last year’s Plunge hit the beach to Strike Out ALS.

Plunge Logistics:

Saturday, December 27th, 2014

- 12:00 Check-in & Kick-off at Bass Rocks CC (Registration required).

- 12:45 Bus transportation for Plungers to Good Harbor Beach.

- 1:00 Plunge 4 Pete at Good Harbor Beach.

Share Button
Leader Board

Find your Plunger in the list below

Plunger Total Raised Pledge Page
Cheryl Lefman $750.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/cheryl-lefmans-pledge-page/
Kyle Concannon $705.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kyle-concannons-pledge-page/
Matt Pambianchi $576.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-pambianchis-pledge-page/
Team ThreePete $515.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-threepete/
Erin Finn-Welch $500.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/finnie-the-chilliest-plunger/
Joe Fucci $425.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/fuccis-for-frates/
Sarah Karpp $385.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sarah-karpps-pledge-page/
Danny Kenney $365.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/danny-kenneys-pledge-page/
Andrew Cataldo $360.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-cataldos-pledge-page/
Team Wonderful $280.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-wonderful/
Joe Orlando $275.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joe-orlandos-pledge-page/
Gerald Noone $250.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/gerald-noones-pledge-page/
Matt Davidson $200.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-davidsons-pledge-page/
Timmy Bryant $175.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/timmy-b-for-3/
Jason Clucas $170.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jason-clucas-pledge-page/
Grace Cloyd $150.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/grace-cloyds-pledge-page/
Kayla Howell $120.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kayla-howells-pledge-page/
Scott Burnham $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kiss-my-als/
John Kennedy $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/john-kennedys-pledge-page/
Justin Berg $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/justin-bergs-pledge-page/
Katie Splaine $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/katie-splaines-pledge-page/
Team DBlock $75.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dblocks-pledge-page/
Zach Keenan $61.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/zach-keenans-pledge-page/
Russell Carter $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/difference-makers/
Jennifer Hedstrom $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jennifer-hedstroms-pledge-page/
Clare Noone $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/clare-noones-pledge-page/
Dave Chalifour $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dave-chalifours-pledge-page/
Dylan Cox $45.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/dylan-coxs-pledge-page/
Scott Thomas $30.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/scott-j-thomas-pledge-page/
Brian Hatch $30.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brian-hatchs-plunge-page/
Tara White $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tara-whites-pledge-page/
Jim Demotes $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jim-demotses-pledge-page/
Alicia Holman $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/alicia-holmans-pledge-page/
A.J. Ormiston $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/a-j-ormistons-pledge-page/
Sara Madden $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/madden-murrays-pledge-page/
Adam Marr $10.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/adam-marrs-pledge-page/
Steve Davidson $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/davidsons-dunk/
Samm Davidson $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/rexs-mama/
Team Porter Honeysuckle $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-porter-honeysuckle/
Andrew Graves $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-graves-pledge-page/
Erin Barker $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/erin-barkers-pledge-page/
Andrew Rodrigues $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-rodrigues-pledge-page/
Walter McGuire $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mcguire-fire/
Brendan Byrne $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bunzos-plunge-for-pete/
Harold Sullivan $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/harold-sullivans-pledge-page/
McGuire's Frozen Plunge $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mcguires-frozen-plunge/
Sue Dropo $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sue-dropos-pledge-page/
Andrew Gavin $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-gavins-pledge-page/
Mike Sciamanna $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mike-sciamannas-pledge-page/
Pete Morelli $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/pete-morellis-pledge-page/
Melissa Pelletier $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melissa-pelletiers-pledge-page/
Joe Faherty $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joe-faherty/
Laura Cataldo $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/laura-cataldo-pledge-page/
Lauren Connolly $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/keep-calm-kick-als/
Jeff Burke $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jeff-burkes-pledge-page/
Ryan Lane $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ryan-lanes-pledge-page/
Emma Fraser $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/emma-frasers-pledge-page/
Concord Carlisle Hockey Team $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/concord-carlisle-hockey-team/
Team Harrison $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-harrisons-pledge-page/
Michelle Parziale $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michelle-parziales-pledge-page/
Nancy Frates $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/petes-mom-takes-the-plunge-round-3/
JT McNeil $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jt-mcneils-pledge-page/
Jill Prisco $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jill-priscos-pledge-page/
BC80's Pledge Page $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bc80s-pledge-page/
Pink Whales Foundation $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/pink-whales-foundation/
Melanie Parziale $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melanie-parziales-pledge-page/
Kevin Concannon $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kevin-concannons-pledge-page/
Diane Richards $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mad-hatters-pledge-page/
Colleen Splaine $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/peenies-plungerz-pledge-page/
Brooklyn Plungers $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brooklyn-plungers/
3Pete Plankers $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/three-pete-plankers/
Anthony Nardella $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/anthony-nardellas-pledge-page/
The Soggy Sullys $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-soggy-sullys/
Plunge Cake $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/plunge-cake/
Michael Pitt $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michael-pitts-pledge-page/
Robbie's Freezin for a Reason $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/robbies-freezin-for-a-reason/
Melissa Hannan $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melissa-hannans-pledge-page/
Leo Latraverse $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/leo-latraverses-pledge-page/
The Freezing Ice Holes $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/the-freezing-ice-holes/
Andrew Ruggiero $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-ruggieros-pledge-page/
Brenna Bailey $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brenna-baileys-pledge-page/
Meghan Cotter $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/meghan-cotters-pledge-page/
Allison Byrnes $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/allison-byrness-pledge-page/
Alexandra Spicer $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/alexandra-spicers-pledge-page/
Michael Spicer $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michael-spicers-pledge-page/
Team Barstool $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-barstool/


From Our Supporters …
  • User AvatarDaniel Balbo : From the Balbo's, Mari and Dan { Daniel Balbo pledged $100.00. } – Nov 19, 4:56 PM
  • User AvatarDavid Splaine : Good Luck Katie { David Splaine pledged $50.00. } – Nov 19, 2:28 PM
  • User AvatarMichael Crowley : { Michael Crowley pledged $25.00. } – Nov 19, 11:42 AM
  • User AvatarRebecca Shaw : { Rebecca Shaw pledged $20.00. } – Nov 19, 9:52 AM
  • User AvatarCarl and Patricia Famiglietti : Honey, We are so proud of you, for being a true-blue dear friend to Pete, always standing by him. You have a heart of gold! Let's hope for a warm day! Love to you! Mom and Dad Fam { Carl and Patricia Famiglietti pledged $250.00. } – Nov 19, 7:35 AM
  • User AvatarElyse Purbaugh : { Elyse Purbaugh pledged $15.00. } – Nov 19, 7:35 AM
  • User AvatarLucas Noble : Good Luck!! { Lucas Noble pledged $50.00. } – Nov 18, 11:04 PM
  • User AvatarSarah Beberman : Love you , you rock! { Sarah Beberman pledged $20.00. } – Nov 18, 10:50 PM
  • User AvatarKatie Splaine : { Katie Splaine pledged $50.00. } – Nov 18, 8:28 PM
  • Older »