Welcome to Plunge Central!

event-date-headercontact

 

 

underline

About the Plunge

We’ll be meeting at Bass Rocks County Club and heading over to Good Harbor Beach to enjoy a nice refreshing December dip to raise awareness for ALS.

Transportation to and from Bass Rocks will be provided. We will have use of the Bass Rocks locker room to warm-up and change as well.

After the Plunge, you are invited to join us at the Bass Rocks Country Club for a Post-Plunge Celebration and Awards Ceremony which includes food, music, cash bar and lots of fun!

The brave men & women at last year's Plunge hit the beach to Strike Out ALS.

The brave men & women at last year’s Plunge hit the beach to Strike Out ALS.

Plunge Logistics:

Saturday, December 27th, 2014

- 12:00 Check-in & Kick-off at Bass Rocks CC (Registration required).

- 12:45 Bus transportation for Plungers to Good Harbor Beach.

- 1:00 Plunge 4 Pete at Good Harbor Beach.

Share Button
Leader Board

Find your Plunger in the list below

Plunger Total Raised Pledge Page
Erin Finn-Welch $450.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/finnie-the-chilliest-plunger/
Gerald Noone $250.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/gerald-noones-pledge-page/
Matt Davidson $200.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-davidsons-pledge-page/
Grace Cloyd $150.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/grace-cloyds-pledge-page/
Andrew Cataldo $110.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-cataldos-pledge-page/
Scott Burnham $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kiss-my-als/
Team Wonderful $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-wonderful/
John Kennedy $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/john-kennedys-pledge-page/
Justin Berg $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/justin-bergs-pledge-page/
Kyle Concannon $100.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kyle-concannons-pledge-page/
Jason Clucas $85.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jason-clucas-pledge-page/
Russell Carter $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/difference-makers/
Clare Noone $50.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/clare-noones-pledge-page/
Scott Thomas $30.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/scott-j-thomas-pledge-page/
Brian Hatch $30.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/brian-hatchs-plunge-page/
Tara White $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/tara-whites-pledge-page/
Jim Demotes $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jim-demotses-pledge-page/
Alicia Holman $25.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/alicia-holmans-pledge-page/
Steve Davidson $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/davidsons-dunk/
Samm Davidson $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/rexs-mama/
Team Porter Honeysuckle $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-porter-honeysuckle/
Andrew Graves $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-graves-pledge-page/
Erin Barker $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/erin-barkers-pledge-page/
Andrew Rodrigues $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-rodrigues-pledge-page/
Walter McGuire $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mcguire-fire/
Brendan Byrne $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bunzos-plunge-for-pete/
Adam Marr $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/adam-marrs-pledge-page/
Harold Sullivan $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/harold-sullivans-pledge-page/
McGuire's Frozen Plunge $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mcguires-frozen-plunge/
Sue Dropo $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/sue-dropos-pledge-page/
Andrew Gavin $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/andrew-gavins-pledge-page/
Timmy Bryant $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/timmy-b-for-3/
Mike Sciamanna $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mike-sciamannas-pledge-page/
Pete Morelli $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/pete-morellis-pledge-page/
Melissa Pelletier $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melissa-pelletiers-pledge-page/
Joe Faherty $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/joe-faherty/
Jennifer Hedstrom $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jennifer-hedstroms-pledge-page/
Laura Cataldo $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/laura-cataldo-pledge-page/
Lauren Connolly $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/keep-calm-kick-als/
Jeff Burke $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jeff-burkes-pledge-page/
Ryan Lane $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/ryan-lanes-pledge-page/
Emma Fraser $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/emma-frasers-pledge-page/
Concord Carlisle Hockey Team $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/concord-carlisle-hockey-team/
Team Harrison $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/team-harrisons-pledge-page/
Michelle Parziale $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/michelle-parziales-pledge-page/
Nancy Frates $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/petes-mom-takes-the-plunge-round-3/
JT McNeil $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jt-mcneils-pledge-page/
A.J. Ormiston $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/a-j-ormistons-pledge-page/
Jill Prisco $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/jill-priscos-pledge-page/
BC80's Pledge Page $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/bc80s-pledge-page/
Pink Whales Foundation $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/pink-whales-foundation/
Melanie Parziale $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/melanie-parziales-pledge-page/
Kevin Concannon $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/kevin-concannons-pledge-page/
Matt Pambianchi $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/matt-pambianchis-pledge-page/
Diane Richards $0.00 http://www.petefrates.com/p4p/plunge/mad-hatters-pledge-page/


From Our Supporters …
  • User AvatarKevin Holman : { Kevin Holman pledged $25.00. } – Oct 15, 12:36 PM
  • User Avatar { An anonymous pledge of $100.00 was received. } – Oct 14, 5:11 AM
  • User AvatarJeff Lieneck : { Jeff Lieneck pledged $60.00. } – Oct 07, 6:33 PM
  • User AvatarJason Clucas : Getting this party Started { Jason Clucas pledged $25.00. } – Oct 07, 2:55 PM
  • User AvatarAndrea Karis : { Andrea Karis pledged $25.00. } – Oct 06, 8:56 PM
  • User AvatarNANCY DAVEKOS : { NANCY DAVEKOS pledged $100.00. } – Oct 06, 10:16 AM
  • User AvatarDavid Elwell : { David Elwell pledged $40.00. } – Sep 13, 3:43 PM
  • User AvatarErin Finn-Welch : Thanks, Penny Lindsey! { Erin Finn-Welch pledged $100.00. } – Aug 30, 2:41 PM
  • User AvatarLuke Day : Way to go Matt, watch out for shrinkage. The check is already in the mail. { Luke Day pledged $100.00. } – Aug 26, 12:01 PM
  • Older »